Skip to content
Independent money guidance
Clear Money Guide
Start here
Menu

Fiducient Advisors Minimum Investment (2026): What It Takes to Open an Account

Guides › Financial Advisor Fees

Updated September 28, 2026. Quick answer: Fiducient Advisors’ brochure does not state a dollar minimum account size for its primary Wealth Office wealth-management program; Item 7 says only that various minimum account sizes or fee levels will apply depending on the type of client, without disclosing a figure. The one specific number in the brochure, a $500,000 minimum, applies to a separate, narrower offering: the ASAE Investment Management Solution, a model-portfolio program available only to members of the American Society of Association Executives, not the general individual wealth-management service.

The minimum, in the firm’s own words

Fiducient Advisors’ brochure does not state a dollar minimum account size for its primary Wealth Office wealth-management program; Item 7 says only that various minimum account sizes or fee levels will apply depending on the type of client, without disclosing a figure. The one specific number in the brochure, a $500,000 minimum, applies to a separate, narrower offering: the ASAE Investment Management Solution, a model-portfolio program available only to members of the American Society of Association Executives, not the general individual wealth-management service.

Minimum investment and what it would cost

ProgramMinimum investmentAnnual fee at that minimumWaivable?
the Wealth Office program (general advisory)Not disclosed for general clientsVaries with account sizeNo stated waiver
Source: Form ADV Part 2A, March 27, 2026

Fiducient Advisors’ own fee schedule at other balances

Account balanceAnnual fee
$250,000$2,500
$500,000$5,000
$1,000,000$10,000
$2,000,000$20,000

What a larger account would cost

The minimum is only the entry point. On a $500,000 account, Fiducient Advisors’ own published fee schedule runs up to $5,000 a year (the published maximum); see the full dollar breakdown from Fiducient Advisors’ own fee disclosure across several account sizes.

Comparing minimums across firms? See what it takes to open an account with Waverly Advisors.

Already a client and thinking about the minimum a different way, like whether you could get a better deal elsewhere? Read the general mechanics of switching financial advisors, or use a dated termination letter once you decide.

Compare your next step

About how much do you have invested?

Choose a range to see an adviser-matching option. No contact details at this step.

Just comparing fees? Keep reading the fee guide.

Sources

Methodology. This page was built September 28, 2026, quoting directly from Fiducient Advisors’ own current Form ADV Part 2A / wrap-fee brochure, with the source linked above. The annual-fee-at-the-minimum figure applies that same brochure’s own published fee schedule to the disclosed minimum dollar amount; any distinction we could not independently confirm this session is named as an honest gap rather than presented as verified. Nothing here is personalized financial, tax, legal, or investment advice, and it is not a substitute for reading the firm’s own Form ADV Part 2A. See our Editorial Policy, Corrections, Affiliate Disclosure, and Disclaimer.