Skip to content
Independent money guidance
Clear Money Guide
Start here
Menu

Coastal Bridge Advisors Minimum Investment (2026): What It Takes to Open an Account

Guides › Financial Advisor Fees

Updated September 28, 2026. Quick answer: Coastal Bridge Advisors’ brochure does not disclose a minimum account size or a minimum annual fee anywhere in the document; both the Types of Clients section and the fee schedule describe the firm’s services and tiered percentage rates without naming any dollar floor.

The minimum, in the firm’s own words

Coastal Bridge Advisors’ brochure does not disclose a minimum account size or a minimum annual fee anywhere in the document; both the Types of Clients section and the fee schedule describe the firm’s services and tiered percentage rates without naming any dollar floor.

Minimum investment and what it would cost

ProgramMinimum investmentAnnual fee at that minimumWaivable?
investment advisory servicesNot stated in the brochureVaries with account sizeN/A
Source: Form ADV Part 2A, Disclosure Brochure, July 17, 2026

Coastal Bridge Advisors’ own fee schedule at other balances

Account balanceAnnual fee
$250,000$3,125
$500,000$6,250
$1,000,000$12,500
$2,000,000$22,500

What a larger account would cost

The minimum is only the entry point. On a $500,000 account, Coastal Bridge Advisors’ own published fee schedule runs $6,250 a year; see the full dollar breakdown from Coastal Bridge Advisors’ own fee disclosure across several account sizes.

Comparing minimums across firms? See what it takes to open an account with IFG Advisory.

Already a client and thinking about the minimum a different way, like whether you could get a better deal elsewhere? Read the general mechanics of switching financial advisors, or use a dated termination letter once you decide.

Compare your next step

About how much do you have invested?

Choose a range to see an adviser-matching option. No contact details at this step.

Just comparing fees? Keep reading the fee guide.

Sources

Methodology. This page was built September 28, 2026, quoting directly from Coastal Bridge Advisors’ own current Form ADV Part 2A / wrap-fee brochure, with the source linked above. The annual-fee-at-the-minimum figure applies that same brochure’s own published fee schedule to the disclosed minimum dollar amount; any distinction we could not independently confirm this session is named as an honest gap rather than presented as verified. Nothing here is personalized financial, tax, legal, or investment advice, and it is not a substitute for reading the firm’s own Form ADV Part 2A. See our Editorial Policy, Corrections, Affiliate Disclosure, and Disclaimer.